In english now:P

Nu kommer det faktiskt ett inlägg på engelska här:P Ibland gör ett annat språk det lättare att tänka, så jag ska göra ett försök:P

Ok, this will might sound like a poem, but whatever if it does.
Sometimes I feel like I really need someone that I can tell everything.
All the bad and sad things. All those things that bring some sunshine into my days.
Everything. That would make my life so much easier.
To be able to tell someone about all the heavy stones I'm carreing.
But I don'twant to put all my problems, all the stones in someone else's arms.
so I don't tell anyone.

But there is one person.
He caused almost all of my problems and sometimes I hate him for that.
But, really,  it isn't his fault.But it's easier to hate him,because those times when I feel that I ned him...
It hurts... Like hell, and I just can't stand up straigt.

hmm... Think that's about it:P
Mabye I shouldn't say all this here, but where else? 
Ciao!



Emma


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0